Christmas Opening Times

Sat 21st Dec / 10am – 4pm Mon 23rd Dec / 10am – 4pm Tue 24th Dec / 10am – 4pm Wed 25th Dec / CLOSED Thu 26th Dec / CLOSED Fri 27th Dec / 10am – 4pm Sat 28th Dec / 10am – 4pm Sun 29th Dec / CLOSED Mon 30th Dec / 10am – 4pm Tue 31st Dec / CLOSED Wed 1st Jan / CLOSED Thu 2nd Jan / CLOSED Fri 3rd Jan / 10am – 4pm Sat 4th Jan / 10am – 4pm

Unfortunately, due to recent Health & Safety updates, children are no longer allowed in the yard area. Children accompanied by an adult are still more than welcome in the showrooms and reception areas. We would like to apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.

Leading Supplier in Reclaimed Materials

Cawarden is the first choice of architects, builders,
craftspeople & interior/exterior designers

Our Services

Reclaimed Building Materials & Supplies

Established more than 30 years ago, Cawarden Brick and Tile Company Ltd have become the leading specialists in the supply of both reclaimed building materials and period building products. Due to our level of excellent customer service and flexible approach Cawarden are considered one of the finest provider of reclaimed building supplies in the UK.

We offer top quality building products; everything from reclaimed bricks, reclaimed roof tiles, timber, flooring, doors, hard landscaping and interior and exterior products. Select any of the options above so that you can view what building materials are available for you. Our experienced and friendly staff, many of whom are knowledgeable specialists in their areas of expertise, are always on hand to help and advise.

Building Reclamation Yard

Our unique premises, covering over 10 acres, with over 10,000sq feet of covered showroom, is located in the heart of England. Thanks to our location, based in the Midlands, our market leading building reclamation yard is perfectly positioned to serve all customers nationwide. We literally have millions of second hand building materials to choose from so come and visit today to find that item you've been missing.

So whether you are a builder looking to repair and maintain a property, an architect considering designing a new building, a craftsman making designs or even someone who’s redecorating your home; Cawarden have the perfect building product for you.

Find out more about us >>

New Products

This is the privacy policy sample page.
It was created automatically and do not substitute the one you need to create and provide to your store visitors.
Please, replace this text with the correct privacy policy by visiting the Customers > GDPR > Privacy Policy section in the backend.